X
GO

About - Staff

Administration    
Wusua Mitchell Principal wmitchell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Tania Philips Administrative Assistant tphillips06@lbpsb.qc.ca
Teachers    
Carmen Jarry K - French cjarry@lbpearson.ca
Diana Minas K - French dminas@lbpearson.ca
Antonia Caban K - French acaban@lbpearson.ca
Sandra Cloutier 1 - French scloutier@lbpearson.ca
Christina Mayer 1 - French cmayer02@lbpearson.ca
Sonya Ferrara 2 - French sferrara@lbpearson.ca
Manon Venne 2 - French mvenne@lbpearson.ca
Erin Mc Kinnon 3 - English emckinnon@lbpearson.ca
Anne-Julie Robert 3 - French arobert@lbpearson.ca
Joan Grynol-Fenner 3/4 - English jgrynol@lbpearson.ca
Marc Traversy 4 - Bilingual mtraversy@lbpearson.ca
France Poirier 4 - French fpoirier@lbpearson.ca
Sabrina Tott 5 - English sdi06@lbpearson.ca
Philippe Martin 5 - French pmartin@lbpearson.ca
Tania Mastrocola 6 - English tmastrocola@lbpearson.ca
Hélène Bourget 6 - French hbourget@lbpearson.ca
Vicki Tomljanovic P.E. - GYM vtomljanovic@lbpearson.ca
David Dufresne P.E. - GYM ddufresne03@lbpearson.ca
Alexandra McDonald Science amcdonald03@lbpearson.ca
Suzanne Smyth Music ssmyth@lbpearson.ca
Mary Cullinan Resource mcullinan@lbpearson.ca
Nina Apperley Resource napperley@lbpearson.ca
Daycare Technician    
Rebeccca Fasciano Daycare Technician rfasciano@lbpsb.qc.ca
Special Ed. Tech    
Stacey McFatridge Special Ed. Tech smcfatridge@lbpsb.qc.ca
Librarian    
Wendy Andrews Librarian wandrews@lbpearson.ca
Integration Aides    
Joanne Killingsworth Integration Aides  
Christine Arvanitakis Integration Aides  
Rose Mehana Integration Aides  
Joanne Higgins Integration Aides  
Joanne Killingsworth Integration Aides  
Chad Olson Integration Aides  
Nancy Plescia Integration Aides  
Spiritual Animator    
William Grant Spiritual Animator  
Daycare Educators & Lunch Supervisor    
Helen Marie Huza    
Alma Raagus    
Gwen Bowen    
Debbie Giuliano    
Diane DesForges    
Andrea Balzamo    
Carol Gauthier    
Maria Evangelista    
Lynn H. Bray    
Marina Flores    
Jane Rubnicius    
Sharron Blackman    
Lesley vonRoretz    
Marie Clemenza    
Professional Services    
Lilli Kormos Psychologist   
Carrie Gross Special Needs Consultant   
Jade Lawsane Autism Consultant   
Sylvie Belmarre Occupational Therapist    
Rebecca White Speech and Language Pathology