X
GO

About - Staff

Administration    
Wusua Mitchell Principal wmitchell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Tania Philips Administrative Assistant tphillips06@lbpsb.qc.ca
Teachers    
Carmen Jarry K - French cjarry@lbpearson.ca
Diana Minas K - French dminas@lbpearson.ca
Antonia Caban K - French acaban@lbpearson.ca
Sandra Cloutier 2 - French scloutier@lbpearson.ca
Christina Mayer 2 - French cmayer02@lbpearson.ca
Sonya Ferrara 1 - French sferrara@lbpearson.ca
Manon Venne 1 - French mvenne@lbpearson.ca
Melissa Lagacé 1 - French mlagace02@lbpearson.ca
Erin Mc Kinnon 3 - English emckinnon@lbpearson.ca

Anne-Julie Robert

Danielle Lustgarten (Replacement until March)

3 - French

arobert@lbpearson.ca

dlustgarten@lbpearson.ca

Joan Grynol-Fenner 4 - English jgrynol@lbpearson.ca
France Poirier 4/5 - French fpoirier@lbpearson.ca
Jo-Ann Johnson-Di Giandomenico  4 - English jjohnson@lbpearson.ca
Sabrina Tott 5 - English sdi06@lbpearson.ca
Marc Traversy 5 - French mtraversy@lbpearson.ca
Tania Mastrocola 6 - English tmastrocola@lbpearson.ca
Hélène Bourget 6 - French hbourget@lbpearson.ca
Jessie Abitbol  6 - French jabitbol03@lbpearson.ca
Vicki Tomljanovic P.E. - GYM vtomljanovic@lbpearson.ca
Brigitte Martinez  P.E. - GYM bmartinez@lbpearson.ca
Bianca Della Porta  Science, ECR, Music, P.E. bdellaporta02@lbpearson.ca
Suzanne Smyth Music ssmyth@lbpearson.ca
Jessica Balfour  Resource jbalfour@lbpearson.ca
Daycare Technician    
Rosa Gatto Daycare Technician RGatto@lbpsb.qc.ca
Special Ed. Tech    
Stacey McFatridge Special Ed. Tech smcfatridge@lbpsb.qc.ca
Librarian    
Wendy Andrews Librarian wandrews@lbpearson.ca
Integration Aides    
Joanne Killingsworth Integration Aides  
Nancy Plescia Integration Aides  
Joanne Higgins Integration Aides  
Rose Mehana Integration Aides  
Spiritual Animator    
William Grant Spiritual Animator  
Daycare Educators & Lunch Supervisor    
Helen Marie Huza    
Alma Raagus    
Gwen Bowen    
Debbie Giuliano    
Diane DesForges    
Andrea Balzamo    
Carol Gauthier    
Maria Evangelista    
Lynn H. Bray    
Marina Flores    
Jane Rubnicius    
Sharron Blackman    
Marie Clemenza    
Professional Services    
Lilli Kormos Psychologist   
Carrie Gross Special Needs Consultant   
Jade Lawsane Autism Consultant   
Sylvie Belmarre Occupational Therapist    
Rebecca White Speech and Language Pathology