X
GO

About - Staff

Administration    
Wusua Mitchell Principal wmitchell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Tania Philips Administrative Assistant tphillips06@lbpsb.qc.ca
Rosa Gatto Daycare Technician rgatto@lbpsb.qc.ca
Teachers    
Kindergarten    
Carmen Jarry K01 - French cjarry@lbpearson.ca
Toni Caban K02 - French acaban@lbpearson.ca
Joanne Barette K03 - French jbarette02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1    
Sonya Ferrara 101 - French sferrara@lbpearson.ca
Christina Mayer 102 - French cmayer02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1-2    
Manon Venne 121 - French mvenne@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2    
Corine Stibor 201 - French cstibor@lbpearson.ca
Nadia Yacoub 202 - French nyacoub@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3    
Anne-Julie Robert 301 - French arobert@lbpearson.ca
Joan Fenner 302 - English jgrynol@lbpearson.ca
Sylvia Fanous 303 - Bilingual sfanous@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4    
Brenda Callazos 401 - French bcollazosalva@lbpearson.ca
Natasha Macalanda 402 - English nmacalanda@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5    
Ines Heredia 501 - French  
Erin McKinnon 502 - English emckinnon@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6    
TBA 601 - French  
Tania Mastrocola 602 - English tmastrocola@lbpearson.ca
Hélène Bourget
Dodie Bates
603 - French
603 - English

hbourget@lbpearson.ca
dbates02@lbpearson.ca

     
     
Vicki Tomljanovic Physical Education vtomljanovic@lbpearson.ca
Karen Bolger Physical Education kbolger@lbpearson.ca
     
Marc Traversy Art/Media/Tech mtraversy@lbpearson.ca
     
Suzanne Smyth Music ssmyth@lbpearson.ca
Morgan Lacroix Music mlacroix@lbpearson.ca
     
Wendy Andrews Librarian wandrews@lbpearson.ca
     
Janis Davies Resource jdavies@lbpearson.ca
Katlynne Pharand French Resource kpharand02@lbpearson.ca
Marc Traversy French Resource mtraversy@lbpearson.ca
     
Stacey McFatridge Special Ed. Tech smcfatridge@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
William Grant Spiritual Animator  
     
Integration Aides    
Teresa Ammendolea Rose Mehanna
Maria Evangelista Rebecca Perkins Tortosa
Joanne Higgins Nancy Plescia
Petrina Lessard Trina Pompeo
  Diane Waugh
     
Daycare Educators & Lunch Supervisors    
Andrea Balzamo Marina Flores Stephanie Osman
Jinny Barratt Carol Gauthier Alma Raagas
Gwen Bowen Ron Gilligan Jane Rubnicius
Christine Choquette Lynn Hamilton Jennifer Schmidt
Marie Clemenza Joanne Killingsworth Peter Vaillancourt
Diane Desforges Joanne Markham Lesley Von Roretz
Maria Evangelista    

 

Professional Services

   
Lilli Kormos Psychologist   
Carrie Gross Special Needs Consultant   
Jade Lawsane Autism Consultant   
Olivia Di Marino Occupational Therapist    
Rebecca White Speech and Language Pathology