X
GO

About - Staff

Administration    
Wusua Mitchell Principal wmitchell@lbpsb.qc.ca
Tania Philips Administrative Assistant tphillips06@lbpsb.qc.ca
Rosa Gatto Daycare Technician rgatto@lbpsb.qc.ca
Teachers    
Kindergarten    
Carmen Jarry K01 - French cjarry@lbpearson.ca
Antonia Caban K02 - French acaban@lbpearson.ca
Ivanna Hernandez K03 - French ihernandez@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1    
Corine Stibor 101 - French cstibor@lbpearson.ca
Julia Boland 102 - French jboland02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1-2    
Manon Venne 121 - French mvenne@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2    
Melissa Lagacé 201 - French mlagace02@lbpearson.ca
Sonya Ferrara 202 - French sferrara@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3    
Anne-Julie Robert 301 - French arobert@lbpearson.ca
Erin Mc Kinnon 302 - English emckinnon@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4    
France Poirier 401 - French fpoirier@lbpearson.ca
Joan Fenner 402 - English jgrynol@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5    
Marc Traversy 501 - French mtraversy@lbpearson.ca
Tania Mastrocola 502 - English tmastrocola@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5-6    
Hélène Bourget 561 - Bilingual hbourget@lbpearson.ca
Katie Foster 561 - Bilingual kfoster02@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6    
Brenda Barrera 601 - French bbarrera@lbpearson.ca
Leona Mckenty 602 - English lmckenty02@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Vicki Tomljanovic Gym - Physical Education vtomljanovic@lbpearson.ca
Karen Bolger Gym - Physical Education kbolger@lbpearson.ca
     
Suzanne Smyth Music ssmyth@lbpearson.ca
     
Wendy Andrews Librarian wandrews@lbpearson.ca
     
Janis Davies English Resource jdavies@lbpearson.ca
Vanessa Codina-Lucia  French Resource vcodina@lbpearson.ca
Katlynne Pharand French Resource kpharand02@lbpearson.ca
Stacey McFatridge Special Ed. Tech smcfatridge@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
William Grant Spiritual Animator  
     
Integration Aides    
Maria Evangelista Alabi Ogochukwu Omenukwar 
Joanne May Higgins  Nancy Plescia 
Joanne Killingsworth  Trina Pompeo 
Rose Mary Mehanna  Diane Prangley
     
Daycare Educators & Lunch Supervisors    
Andrea Balzamo Marina Flores Stephanie Osman
Jinny Barratt Carol Gauthier Alma Raagas
Gwen Bowen Ron Gilligan Jane Rubnicius
Christine Choquette Lynn Hamilton Jennifer Schmidt
Marie Clemenza Joanne Killingsworth Peter Vaillancourt
Diane Desforges Joanne Markham Lesley Von Roretz
Maria Evangelista    

 

Professional Services

   
Lilli Kormos Psychologist   
Carrie Gross Special Needs Consultant   
Jade Lawsane Autism Consultant   
Sylvie Belmarre Occupational Therapist    
Rebecca White Speech and Language Pathology